GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Miami, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.M JANICE's Nanny Profile 1195429

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

The best and trustworthy Nanny

    Personal

  • 69-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Canada, Italy, Portugal and Spain
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact M JANICE F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

The best brazilian Nanny First, please, dont worry about my age. My references can tell you about my energy. Languages that I speak : English,Spanish,Portugues, French ( I need to practice) Italian ( I am learning by myself because my grandparents are from Italy) Smoking status: Non-smoking - never Candidate self-description: I am looking for live in position Nanny and Manage House with Housekeeping responsabilities during the week. My last job was for a divorced doctor with 8 kids (she will be my reference too) I have amazing references that could tell you how good I am cleaning, organizing, managing houses and take care the kids I am Brazilian,(please, don' t worry about my age because I have a lot energy)) I have been divorced about 33 years. I have only one 39y old daughter. She is Journalist and has International Business MBA . She lives and work in Miami, Fl. I am a retired Architect,Geometry, Arts and Industrial Design teacher, with many projects for kids education. I am active and energetic person. I play piano, I love to work in flowers garden, vegetable garden, music, decoration, arts. I enjoy swimming and I can teach too. -.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-. I am a responsible profissional with experienc to manage a house, cleaning, organizing.9I am Virgo, very organized person) WHEN I AM WORKING, I LIKE TO DO ALL PERFECT (I AM DEMANDING WITH MYSELF) GRADUATED AS SCHOOL TEACHER IN MY COUNTRY. -.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-. MY QUALIFICATIONS : - ORGANIZED - RESPONSIBLE - HONEST - PRACTICAL - EDUCATED - RESPECTFUL - CREATIVE - AFFECTIONATE - SENSITIVE - DIRECT - PERSISTENT - INTELLIGENT I know how take care kids and to make the life wonderful for them. I have a lot energy and I am in good health. Additional information: I BELIEVE IN MY FEELINGS AND I DO THE BEST THAT I CAN. ALWAYS ! - Love/compassion for children - Love/passion to help, interact and teach children - Strong desire to teach children - Special needs children - Excellent interpersonal, communication, and leadership skills that allow me to work effectively with different people at all levels - Plan and implement learning activities for children - Supervise/interact/play with children - Provide lunch and snacks for children - Establish routines and provide positive guidance - Provide weekly and monthly schedules of activities - Develop daily activity plans - Organize activities that stimulate children physical, emotional, intellectual and social growth - Implement positive discipline when required - Clearly and effectively communicate in a manner children understand -.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-. ABOUT HOUSEKEEPER POSITION I have a lot experience. Kitchen area : cabinet inside and outside washed and dusted; sinks scrubbed and disinfect; floor swept, vacuum and washed; wash the dinner table or dust table and chairs; refrigerator, freezer, microwave; trash emptied; etc.. Bathroom : shower and tub tiles cleaned, rinsed and disinfect; toilets disinfected; mirror cleaned; vacuum or wash floor; baseboard wiped or dusted; windows wiped; trash emptied; towels changed; etc.. Bedrooms : carpet vacuum; all areas dusted; trash emptied; mirrors cleaned; pictures frames dusted; baseboards dusted; bed changed; etc.. Laundry : white and dark clothes separately; kitchen cloths washed separately; iron, etc.. Other living areas : all area dusted; cushions and pillows fluffed and straightened; hardwood or tile floors damp mopped; baseboards dusted; glass tables cleaned; pictures frames dusted; etc.. Candidate's challenges of job: WHY EDUCATION IS IMPORTANT FOR ME (for us) ? Education gives us the knowledge of the world around us. It develops in us a perspective of looking at life. It helps us build opinions and have points of view on everything in life Education is important and essential because it equips us with all that is needed to make our dreams come true and Education opens doors of brilliant career opportunities WHY SHOULD YOU HIRE ME ? -Beyond being qualified for the job I know I bring a level of commitment for success that is as great as anyone you could find. I also bring integrity, knowledge, experience and passion that I will fully apply. Thank you so much. Janice

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Oct 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 25 Jun 2022
Member since 16 Feb 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Esher

Hina A., 3232726

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family of four living in a 4 bed, 2.5 bathroom house. We have two kids ...

Nanny Job in Westend

Roy H., 3226007

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future nanny, We are very looking forward to having you start! Our twins are l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X