GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 6 0

Nanny in Los Angeles, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Virginia 's Nanny Profile 2831499

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, Caring, Multi-Tasker Nanny / PA

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Virginia C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I consider myself to be a *caring * highly reliable * nurturing * friendly * with a great common sense * responsible for all duties assigned * neat * clean * prompt * easy to live with * kind * safe driver * flexible * independent * non-smoker * honest in all affairs * excellent organizational skills * upfront * hard worker! , NOT lazy! * positive & happy The childcare responsibilities I will assume: I expect the basic housekeeping duties as a nanny especially, Planning, preparing and cleaning up after children's meals, Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.), planning activities for the children, Coordinating play group activities/get together with neighborhood children, Children's baths and dressing, laundry, children's Shopping as directed, Straightening up children's bedrooms and play area(s), Overseeing children's homework, Transporting the children as directed. I'm CPR Certified First Aid Certified. Fluent in English & Spanish. I am highly motivated and go far above and beyond simply babysitting. As your child grows, we'll read together daily and go on outings to the beach, museums, parks, children's theaters, libraries, and art galleries. And we'll incorporate the things we see on our adventures into projects at home by telling stories, painting pictures, dressing up and putting on plays, etc. I have experience and genuine interest in childcare. I respect your parent philosophies. I love to travel and, if needed, I'm happy to travel with you on family vacations and business trips. I'm very willing to be flexible with my schedule -- coming in early, staying late, working overnights while you travel, etc. I believe I would be a great asset to your family, please feel free to send me a message with any questions. Thank you for considering me, I look forward to speaking with anyone who is interested in using my care!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2019
Member since 08 Jan 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X