GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 1 0

Nanny in Lawrenceville, GA, Seeks Nanny Job.Birch's Nanny Profile 3149425

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny, farmer, Person Helper


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Birch K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi There!
I'm the oldest of 4 siblings in a single-parent household so I have 8 years of experience caring for 2 homeschooled children. I've also gotten professional nannying experience this year. I am a dynamic addition to any team and i’ve got educational, organizing, and house cleaning experience
I'm fully vaccinated and I can send proof.I can also send my resume and references on request. Otherwise, I cook, clean, and I'm a licensed driver. Please let me know if you'd be interested in an interview or call :)


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 27 Sep 2023
Member since 05 Sep 2021
Excellent health
No dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
ASL Sign Language

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Swannanoa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Kauswagan

Joselie D., 3322489

Living in: Philippines

Available: Mar 23 - Jun 24

Hi, i have experience 7 years in kuwait i can organise all the things and i can mana...

Housekeeper Job in Amiens

Blanche d., 3437500

Job Location: Picardy, France

Job starts: Sep 23 - Sep 23

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.