GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Houston, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Elizsa's Nanny Profile 3000798

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have been caring for children

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 180 Lbs or 82 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Elizsa S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello how are you all? I have been caring for children professionally for 12 years. I have experience with all age ranges, from newborns to teenagers. I also do light housekeeping an (pick up an drop off ) errands as needed. As a former early childhood tete schools, I've lead students ranging in ages from 12 months to 5 years old in physically, mentally, and emotionally enriched group sessions. We touched on the importance of healthy living (i.e. healthy eating, physical health), as well as, developing and fine tuning fine motor/sensory and gross motor skills as well. I also developed lesson plans and curriculum on monthly basis ,in educational development and social skills. As a lead teacher for our infant class, I kept track of feeding and diaper change schedules, as well as, helping the babies learn the basics steps of life. I love to focus on tummy time and allowing the babies to have their own time to experience independence. I also lead my assistants in learning to swaddle, nurture and keep calm when finding out what may be bothering the children. I am a Christian an extremely affectionate and enjoy embarking upon the milestones of life with children of all ages. I . My cel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - May 2022
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 01 Dec 2021
Member since 19 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Houston
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Johannesburg

Lynn S., 3181271

Living in: South Africa

Available: Jan 22 - Mar 22

...

Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

Carter W., 3176705

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Dec 21 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X