GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Hartland, WI, Seeks Nanny Job.Holly's Nanny Profile 1045367

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny 15 yrs

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Holly M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family, My name is Holly and I have been working with children since 2002, as a live in Nanny, Au Pair and as Household Manager. Currently seeking part time live out family. Through the years I have traveled across world caring for a variety of families and children. My experience spans from newborns up to 12 yrs, special needs/behavioral and cross cultural families and experiences. I decided to come back home to Milwaukee as my family was growing with the arrival of my niece and now my nephew. What I love about working with kids is seeing and taking part in the developmental process. I believe that the early years are crucial for brain development and cultivating life long learners. I achieve this though planned activities, that not only are fun but also create discipline and critical thinking. I hope to hear from you soon, all the best to you and your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Jun 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 01 Aug 2021
Member since 22 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Pewaukee
  • - Oconomowoc Lake
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fiesole

Christopher H., 3156747

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Nov 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Curl Curl

Natalie K., 3155771

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 21 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a fun loving, beach obsessed family of 4 (2 young girls). We live on Sydney’s...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X