GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Elko New Market, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Olivia's Nanny Profile 3477585

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced American College Graduate

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Olivia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Olivia and I am a recent college graduate from Minnesota, USA. I lots of childcare experience including over 10 years of nannying, years as a summer camp counselor, and 2 years as an Elementary Education major in college. I have spent time in elementary schools, as well as spent lots of time coaching and tutoring. I also have experience with overnight pet sitting, house sitting and dog walking. I am looking to relocate to Europe and would love to assist your family in any way I can. I speak a little bit of French and am working hard to gain more conversional skills. I am very flexible, love to learn and am ready for a new adventure with your family! Merci!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Dec 2025
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Mar 2024
Member since 08 Jan 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Monaco
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X