GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Commerce City, CO, Seeks Nanny Job.ana's Nanny Profile 3246056

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

This is Anna from MEXICO

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact ana g.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hola mi nombre es Ana tengo mucha experiencia cuidando niños, he cuidado a 5 de mis sobrinos cuando sus padres trabajan, también trabajé en una escuela como maestra en la cual me formé en primeros auxilios , conducir, andar en bicicleta y nadar. Hola mi nombre es Ana tengo mucha como experiencia cuidando niños, he cuidado a 5 de mis sobrinos cuando sus padres trabajan, además trabaja en una escuela como maestra en el cual me capacitaron con primeros auxilios, se conducir, manejar bicicleta y nadar. adjunto mi numero de teléfono 7

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Oct 2023
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 18 Sep 2022
Member since 12 Aug 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Denver
  • - Commerce City
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Pest

Eva-Jane W., 3239241

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Sep 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Our son is turning 2 in November and has a lot of energy, he already knows his colou...

Nanny Job in Humacao

Megan T., 3123123

Job Location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Job starts: Oct 22 - Nov 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X