GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 4 0

Nanny in Chicago, IL, Seeks Nanny Job.Doreen's Nanny Profile 2878480

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Great, friendly and outgoing nanny/caregiver.

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Dominican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Dominica
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Doreen D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am a fun loving and honest person who cares a lot for people, I believe in morals and values and will not compromise them. Family is the building block of society so we need strong families. I understand family's values and I am here to provide the best service God has granted me. I love children and I do believe that they are our future and that the very best care should be given to them at all times. I am full of positive energy, smiles and joy.You will love to be around me for I have an uplifting spirit. I will work with you side by side in ensuring that your family comes first and that they are well taken care of. I am a very good cook as well and I believe in eating healthy and especially children. I am a home person in general. Alcohol, smoking, clubs, late night partying is a definitely "NO" for me. I love being in bed early as I believe in getting adequate rest and rising early to face the next day. A germ free and very clean and neat surrounding is vital for me. I am well able to hold my end if parents are absent. I am a blessing going somewhere to happen.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Feb 2020
Member since 06 Oct 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Au Pair Job in Danville

Phuong P., 2748110

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Gia dinh hoa dong, vui ve, co phong rieng, tien nghi. Gia dinh thuong di du lich, ng...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X