GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
11% 1 0

Nanny in Chatsworth, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Amy's Nanny Profile 2176818

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny / Assistant

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Amy C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am Amy.

An American who is seeking to move to Europe. I’ve always been drawn to make this move, even as a young child. I am seeking a position, and I am looking to move as soon as I secure a position. I would like to find a family near southwestern England, Brussels Belgium, or Prague somewhere near Kralupy nad Vltavou. I have very close friends in this countries and am seeing what opportunities there are at the moment, but I am open to Europe in general.

My experience in the workforce consists of positions such as piano instructor, nanny/au pair, and personal assistant. I have a lot of experience with all ages of children, especially younger ages. I’ve assisted several wonderful families as nanny/assistant for multiple years. My latest position has been caring for a kindergarten age girl, so I am very familiar with that age range. My nephew is also five years old. I am very adaptable, loyal and a team player. I am currently enrolled in a TEFL course and will be finished soon. I have setup testing for my C2 English test. I tested online at a C2 English proficiency level. I am also in the beginning stages of learning Czech.  I have taught piano lessons for 20+ years and I volunteered for years at a very busy church where I supervised 30+ toddlers along with three other helpers.

I’ve had over twenty years experience working with children. I am highly adaptable, yet I have a very calm demeanor and am caring and considerate to a fault. I am very creative and resourceful, finding new fun activities. I am musically inclined, teaching piano and songwriting. Baking, cooking, art and learning new things are hobbie of mine. I am a dedicated worker and  am resourceful, reliable, professional, and used to working well without direction. 

Please check out my resume/cv and letter of recommendation from a previous family I worked for. I can provide references if needed. I look forward to hearing from you.

Best, Amy

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 09 Aug 2022
Member since 03 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Canterbury
  • - Kralupy nad Vltavou
  • - Brussels
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Hill View

Tyler- Berri F., 3246733

Living in: Bermuda

Available: Aug 22 - Sep 23

Preferred cities: London

I have worked with kids for about 3-4 years. My first time being exposed to working ...

Au Pair Job in Broxbourne

karen C., 2938421

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Dear perspective carer /PA/ Mothers Help, WE ARE LOOKING FOR A CARER /PA/ Mothers H...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X