GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 12 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Lebanese Family in Doha, QatarRony's Housekeeper Job 1530141

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for full time live-in housekeeper

    Our Family

  • Lebanese
  • 30-something
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Rony K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are a Lebanese Christian family who were blessed with Three kids a boy and two girls. We are working parents, living in Qatar and are seeking mainly housekeeper/nanny to manage the house and maintain a hygienic atmosphere (nursing degree a plus). Even though our main aim is housekeeping however, we are looking for a trustful qualified competent person who we can consider as a member of the family and help us in providing the best educational atmosphere for our children.

We currently live in 3 stores residential villa. There is a small room with its private bathroom dedicated for housekeeper/nanny privacy. As a summary the main responsibilities requested from the nanny will be as follows by priority: 1- Housekeeping activities such as but not limited to a. General House Cleaning (rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, cabinets, refrigerator, Oven etc…) b. Furniture Treatment c. Window / Carpet Cleaning d. Bed Changing, Laundry, ironing e. Grocery Shop/Stock 2- Aiding in taking care of the kids 3- Babysitting whenever needed 4- Cooking is a plus Our current working hours ranges from 6:30  16:00, therefore our housekeeper is requested to help us in our morning preparations and manage to have the lunch ready when we come back. She might have also to pick the kids from school, escort them to their activities. We do respect the minimum sleeping hours needed per day for health and performance and will be maintained accordingly. Our weekends in Qatar are every Friday and Saturday. Since Sundays are working days we manage to go to the church on Friday mornings. We love to travel and being expats in Qatar we always tend to spend our annual vacation either in a new country or back in Lebanon, so our housekeeper should not have an issue with that. We are looking to have more children and are looking for a long term commitment with the one who will join us The major challenge you might face in Qatar might be the culture and weather barrier. Being a conservative Islamic country it is a challenge to adopt to the do and don’ts keeping in mind that it’s not a closed country. This link will give you more info of what we mean by do and don’t Being located in the Arabian Gulf the temperature sometimes go high specially in August but yet you will not have problem with the advanced cooling system found in towers malls etc... Joining date : The soonest possible For further details do not hesitate to contact Regards Family

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Nov 2020
Member since 09 Dec 2012

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:
Arabic
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Los Angeles

Saif A., 3019784

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Los Angeles

...

Babysitter from Williamston

Anna C., 3019444

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Okemos,Williamston

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X