GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
81% 1 0

Housekeeper Job Available with Russian Family in Lafayette, CADmytro Dmitry's Housekeeper Job 2689155

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Housekeeper, maid, helper, cook

    Our Family

  • Russian
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Dmytro Dmitry M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

Taking care of house,owner and dog. Cooking, no diets, eats everything. Everybody very calm, well tempered and quiet. Separate locked room or appt, personal bathroom, may be a car and insurance. North Carolina, Charlotte area. From two years or more, long term. I.m tall and slender. I think less 25 year old not mature enough, older 45 will be tough with language and chores, but i don.t really have age in mind. Ideally, i.m looking for very long term. I don.t want to do it every couple years. Dmitry

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
Must be experienced with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification


Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Nov 2020
Member since 04 Sep 2018

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Barbadian
  • - Bulgarian
  • - Chinese
  • - Costa Rican
  • - Czech
  • - Ethiopian
  • - Fijian
  • - Ghanaian
  • - Guyinese
  • - Japanese
  • - Kenyan
  • - Korean
  • - Malawian
  • - Mauritian
  • - Motswana
  • - Mozambican
  • - Namibian
  • - Nigerian
  • - Scottish
  • - South African
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Tanzanian
  • - Ugandan
  • - Zimbabwean
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sandy

Jessika S., 3036418

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Nov 22

Preferred cities: Banpo-dong

Hello My name is J. . I’m 28 years old. I’m the oldest of five children. My mother r...

Nanny Job in Los Angeles

Gina S., 2572446

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.