GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Housekeeper in Bagumbayan, Philippines, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Jessa Mae's Housekeeper Profile 2120920

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

hardwoking and very good in household chores

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessa Mae A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jessa mae I am 26 years old living from the beautiful island of the philippines.I studied bachelor of arts major in psychology for 3 years.I came from a family of 9 including my parents jessie and susan,both of them are working in our farms.I have 1 sister that is younger than mine,2 brothers and 3 olders brothers. When it comes to my work experience in household work and childcare I classify this into both formal and informalrmal is base on my work experience in kuwait for 2 years,3 years in Dubai 1-1/2 year in norway and currently working as an aupair here in Denmark part of my job is cleaning,cooking,ironing,laundring,and taking care with the little once etcr the informal experience is I used to learn it in our home since I am the only one that helps my mother in our household chores and big sister for my 3 younger sibling,i learn to taking care of them since birth when my parents is out to work in our farm. As far as preference is concerned,I am looking for live- in arrangement.I would also prefer looking for children aged 4 months to 10 years old.Did I mention that I am also a born again Christian,and I used to be a member of the praise and worship team,and a sunday school teacher. I would be very happy to have the opportunity to speak with you,to answer any questions you may have want to know my childcare experience.Learn more about your family, and your interestank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you.

Housekeeper Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2020
Member since 14 Sep 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bruxelles

hila b., 1846525

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

we are a family with 5 children, the 3 elder ones don't need to be taken care of and...

Nanny Job in Busaitin

Zainab K., 2985612

Job Location: Al Muharraq, Bahrain

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X