CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Seniorcare Providers in Canada

1-5 of 92 out of 62,471

List Gallery

previous 12345 next

Sort by:

Nurse Adalbe L. Emergency Medical Responder available for your family

Toronto, Canada

51 years old

Negotiable

10 yrs experience

I have : TRAINING COURSES Emergency Medical Responder – 2018 Justice Institute of British Columbia – Canada First Aid & CPR – 2018 Canadian Red Cross – Canada Fire Safety Training – 2018 Provincial Health Services Authority... more

Catherine R. I am great with people of all ages!

Toronto, Canada

54 years old

$501-$1000 /week

No experience

My experience in taking care of a mature person is limited but I am a very aware and caring individual. ... more

Makenna C. Outgoing Canadian Girl Looking For Work

Fergus, Canada

19 years old

Negotiable

2 yrs experience

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a hard-working girl who loves to talk. I have experience caring for seniors with autism, cp, dementia and Parkinson's disease. I genuinely love to be around people and belie... more

Paulina K. Healthcare worker, experienced across all age groups

Edmonton, Canada

29 years old

Negotiable

7 yrs experience

...

Anna H. relocate for job experienced immediate start

Toronto, Canada

40 years old

Negotiable

7 yrs experience

Hi My name is Anna and I have an open permit to work,I am from Australia looking for a Sponsor under the Live In Program as I am excited to dedicate a minimal of 2 years, and keeping activy as it is an important to Health and mental st...

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X