CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Search Childcare Jobs

51-55 of 33,945 out of 33,945

List Gallery

previous 1112131415 next

Sort by:

Mariacarla G.

Roma, Italy

<$100 /week

25 hrs/week

2 yrs exp required

Dear Au Pair, we have two kids (boys, 10 and 12 years old) who are learning english and french(following some languages classes or with their au pairs) so normally we have two au pairs who we will host in an other flat: a) a native fren... more

Rory C.

Lisboa, Portugal

Negotiable

10 hrs/week

1 yr exp required

Our almost irreplaceable housekeeper is sadly moving to France, her role involves cleaning and tidying, patience with our three young daughters and helping us pass on good values, preparation of certain simple dishes, sometimes a little... more

Eva B.

Smichov, Czech Republic

Negotiable

As Needed

No exp required

Dear Aupair, we are a kind and welcoming family from Prague with two kids - a boy and a girl (3 years old and 9 years old). We are searching for a nice open girl who would be a friend for our children and who would babysit while we a... more

Soh Lian G.

Singapore City, Singapore

$101-$200 /week

50 hrs/week

3 yrs exp required

Suction, PEG feeding, change diaper, bed bath, oral hygiene, transferring, wound dressing, administer of medication, turning of patient, simple exercise/massage of patient ... more

Belgiumsenio a.

Brasschaat, Belgium

Negotiable

10 hrs/week

No exp required

General housekeeping 1 or 2 hours a day and or weekends , we prefer woman or female student minimum 18 y.o. live-in who has already papers to stay in EU country inter possible. Grandad lives on border Netherlands.... more

previous 1112131415 next

CLOSE X