CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up
Find and hire the care you need

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing
GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Providers

36-40 of 45,802 out of 46,019

List Gallery

previous 678910 next

Sort by:

Nanami K. I started to work as a nanny since 2016.

Okinawa, Japan

30 years old

Negotiable

6 yrs experience

I have a lot of experiences in child care and I love being around children. For example when I visited Canada I looked after 2 boys. While there I was responsible for cleaning,cooking,taking care of children and pets. I had a very nice ... more

Precious Ann D. Dedicated Personal Assistant

Manila, Philippines

27 years old

$501-$1000 /week

1 yr experience

I'm a dedicated personal assistant, who can help you focus more on growing your business by freeing up your time. I can help you schedule your appointments, organize files and e-mails, check deadlines, and payments, and so on, track you... more

Carilyn p. Me encantan los niños.

Higuey, Dominican Republic

42 years old

$501-$1000 /week

6 yrs experience

Querida familia a la que mi perfil le sea de interés, estoy en búsqueda de cuidar niños/as, me encantan amo cuidar niños, trabajos temporales, soy caren me gusta cuidar bebés también, recientemte trabaje en un colegio como sustituta de ... more

Marisela L. Mature experience active and responsible person

Firenze, Italy

59 years old

$501-$1000 /week

10 yrs experience

I like to work with enthusiasm, passion and always take good care and eye on everything. High standard care of the house, kids, food, activities, pets and groceries. Love to cook healthy food(chef course), flower arrangements, very wel... more

Viviane o. I'm looking for a job as an au pair

Uberlandia, Brazil

23 years old

Negotiable

1 yr experience

Olá, futura família anfitriã, meu nome é viviane, mas todo mundo me chama de vivi, estou procurando um emprego de aupair, estou planejando isso há um tempo, então acho que agora seria o momento perfeito para fazer isso acontecer verdade... more

previous 678910 next

CLOSE X