GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago, Seeks Babysitter Job.Petra's Babysitter Profile 2697214

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

PCA and First Aid/CPR/AED Certified&years experience

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Trinidadian
  • Living in Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has a passport for Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Petra S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam, My name is Petra I am of view that in order to ensure optimum quality in any organization that caring, punctuality, leadership skills, knowledge base and impeccable customer service towards the public, staff and family homes sustainability.

The aforementioned traits coupled with my certification in Patient Care Assistant and First Aid/CPR/AED along with my working experience over the years,in Babysitting and patient care assistant at West Shore Medical, Geriatric Nurse and housekeeping are the premise on which I seek this position.

I am indeed confident that I would be a tremendous ambassador for your organization/homeanking you for a favourable response.

Yours Sincerly,

Petra

Babysitter Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Aug 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jul 2019
Member since 26 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Confucianism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Trinidad & Tobago
Preferred Cities:
  • - Port-of-Spain
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Leudelange

Petronella M., 2800996

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

The chosen candidate for the job will be living in with us, who are a small family o...

Au Pair Job in Las Rozas

Gulmira O., 1411995

Job Location: Madrid, Spain

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hi, Thanks for checking out our profile. We are a friendly, easygoing and rather i...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X