GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Babysitter in Taipei, Taiwan, Seeks Babysitter Job.Grace's Babysitter Profile 2311519

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am reliable and patient to be babysitter/petsitter


  • 51-year old female
  • Taiwanese
  • Living in Taiwan
  • Has a passport for Taiwan
  • Has a visa for Taiwan
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Grace C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


From April 2019 to Jun. 2020, I babysit a girl who is 3.5 years old in the daytime every Saturday . And I got the chance to take care of two kids in April, 2017 who were from USA, they didn't stay in Taiwan for long time. And they asked me babysit for them again when they were in Taiwan in December, 2018. I am very glad that they trust me. In July 2019, the parents and their friends come back to Taiwan for travelling, and ask me to babysit for their kids again for some nights. I take care of my daughter by myself after work from her childhood, and now she is 18 years old. So it is no problems for me to take care of kids. I have a stable job as a secretary for a trade company and it's the 22th years I have worked for this company. By the way, I loves dogs and cats, and have three dogs, so taking care of pets is also no problem to me. If you need a babysitter in the evening during Monday to Friday, you can contact with me. I am also free on Sunday! I will be very appreciated if getting the chance.

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 2 children


Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 13 Jan 2022
Member since 11 Aug 2016
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Taiwan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Taipei
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Pest

Aurora S., 3166663

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Apr 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.