GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
72% 3 0

Babysitter in Serbisch-Elemir, Serbia, Seeks Babysitter Job.Radmila's Babysitter Profile 2880469

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Are you looking for an easy and experienced babysitter

    Personal

  • 52-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has visas for Belgium, Denmark, France and Switzerland
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Radmila B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I am writing to apply for the post as a babysitter for regarding it as the noblest job on the Earth and the most enjoyable as well. First of all, having taken care of my three children on my own from their birth to adulthood , I've got a considerable experience in infant careso ,I've been working as a paid babysitter for 10 months looking after a boy from his two and a half months to his first birthday. I consider this job as a very responsible and I always try to do my best in caring about an infant.On the other side,it makes me happy and fulfilled me with a positive energy so there are a lot of good ideas for making an amusing entertainment for a child.Health of a baby is the most important in their raising so caring of healthy nutrition as well as regularly changing nappies and keeping baby in good conditions and temper.Going for a walk in fresh air if the weather let it,telling a story,singing songs,talking with baby and always being ready for their needs are also significant things for their well up bringing. Simply,I love spending time with babies as it makes me relaxed. I am looking forward to receiving some job offers in order to gain even more experience and earn some money as well. Yours faithfully, Radmila

Babysitter Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 4 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 22 Feb 2020
Member since 26 May 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Croatian
English
Serbian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Au Pair Job in Hellerup

Karin J., 2147781

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear au pair Since our beloved and current au pair ends her contract in July we are...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X