GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Babysitter in Al Hilal ash Sharqiyah, Qatar, Seeks Babysitter Job.Beatrice's Babysitter Profile 1657049

Profile Photos (21) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Just a small girl with a big heart

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Qatar
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has visas for Kenya and Qatar
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Beatrice O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there future family! I am an energetic ethusiastic passionate kid's lover.I was once asundayschool teacher for Kenya evangelical lutheran church.which of course involved teaching playing and guiding kids, i am in the middle east at the moment working as a housegirl and taking care of twins aged 10 and their oldest brother who is 13. Growing up i also had the priviledge to bring up my nephew and niece who are all grown up and pre-teens now. I will not only be your babysitter but a close family friend an aunt and a trustworthy member of your family i will treat them like my own offspring and still keep the virtures and values of yoir household , IF YOU THINK AM A PERFECT DESCRIPTION OF WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE.

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 04 Apr 2020
Member since 07 Jul 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Jordan
  • - Poland
  • - Qatar
  • - Sweden
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - Arab
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Miesenbach

Brenden C., 2902540

Job Location: Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

My fiancé, Jon, and I are both American active duty military members. We have lived ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X