GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Tullamore, Ireland, Seeks Babysitter Job.Devyani's Babysitter Profile 3422832

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian education student seeks babysitting work


  • 25-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Ireland
  • Has passports for Australia and United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for Ireland


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Devyani C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi parents! I’m studying at University in Australia online at the moment completing a degree in primary education so I do a lot of babysitting in my spare time. I have also worked at the Foodies Basket in Australia as a deli manager where I did plenty of cooking and coming up with new recipes. I’m very keen to start doing some extra babysitting. I grew up in a large family with 3 brothers and spent a good part of my childhood in Sri Lanka and New Zealand. I have been babysitting for the past 10 years and love spending time with children. I look forward to hearing from you and hopefully meeting you sometime :)

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 6 children


Available Aug 2023 - Jan 2024
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 19 Oct 2023
Member since 10 Aug 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tullamore
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Its a great and safe place.

Nairobi Area, Kenya

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Mayfield

Justine L., 2612847

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 23 - Oct 23

Preferred cities: Denver,Los Angeles,New York

Looking for a live-in position asap! Experienced, caring, mature, loving Caregiver/...

Nanny Job in Greensboro-High Point-Winsto

Tyler S., 2244457

Job Location: NC, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Dec 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Nice to meet you, I primarily Need help with my 5 year old daughter. You would have ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.