GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Babysitter in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Babysitter Job.Merly's Babysitter Profile 3218807

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sweet and Patient Babysitter, Nanny & Newborn Care

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for United States and Venezuela
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Merly B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am the sweet adorable and patient Babysitter Nanny and Newborn Care.

I am mother of the sweetest 27 year old twins and a 32 year old boy. Who I have successfully raised, I have my beautiful 9 years old granddaughter Jeanmary. I used to have a daycare on Long Island, New York, where I took care of 7 children. The New York State Office of Children and Family Services and the Training Strategies Group of the New York State University Research Foundation certified me as a Family and Group Day Care Provider. I really enjoy looking after children and children really enjoy my company. I place them in a world of learning and fun. I have a lot of patience and I always win the hearts of children with my patience and kindness. I have also cared for an older grandfather with whom I grew a bond. Let me know what you need and I am the one for the job.

Babysitter Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Feb 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 01 May 2022
Member since 24 May 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Riverhead
  • - Hampton Beach
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Other

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3222980

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Mar 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Kapahi

Anahita A., 3221826

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

My husband and I are passionate about the environment and with creating impact in pe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X