GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Babysitter in Hartland, WI, Seeks Babysitter Job.Holly's Babysitter Profile 1045367

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, Active Babysitter 27, Looking for Great Family

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Holly M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family, My name is Holly, I am 29 and I have been working with children since 2002. I started teaching swimming lesson and summer camp lead. In my years of working with children I have learned and experienced many things, The most important is that no two families are alike but that all children need to feel loved and disciplined. As a former Lifeguard and swim instructor, I am all about safety and knowledge of safety. I believe from experience if we give ours children will follow better to our rules and regulations. My years as a summer camp lead have taught me the importance of having fun and being creative. I take this very serious, I love to play games, tea parties, sports, crafts, and making up stories. I believe in Jesus Christ and he is part of my daily life. I attend church, conferences and serve in my community. I respect and accept families of all Religions and families without Religion.

Things I will not do with you children. I will not yell at them. I will not spank/hit them. I will not put them in front of a TV. I will not leave them alone. I will not have friends over/be on the phone. The things I will do with you children I will care for them I will protect them I will play with them I will teach and guide them. I will Listen to them. I will teach about sharing and giving I will show love, honor and respect to them, the parents and the House.

God Bless

Holly

Babysitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 5 children

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 01 Aug 2021
Member since 22 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Lutheran
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Pewaukee
  • - Oconomowoc Lake
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tegernsee

Ursula K., 2464999

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Oct 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a happy family of six. Ursula, the mother, Billy, the father, twelve year old...

Nanny Job in Greendale

Laura Sorge F., 3160736

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X