GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
14% 0 0

Au Pair Job Available with Turkish Family in Karsiyaka, TurkeyAvni's Au Pair Job 1176898

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Holiday and have a new friend from different culture

    Our Family

  • Turkish
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 19/23
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is <$100/wk

Contact Avni g.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

dear we are look for an aupair that who teach english our family when you are in holiday our home. I am a veterinerian 50years old my wife is librarian at and she is 49 years old. we live in izmir Konak. when you want to be aupair in our family you will have very good relaks time. also you can visit another historical and turistic place in turkey.() when You Are in home we have to speak english so our kids and me and my wife may imporove our english. me and my wife are speaking english but not perfectly. Our son speak english better than us. Dougther english is beginner level but she is smart girl she can learn english we hope that when you are in home, with practice we can speak more fluentlyg me

Job Description

We are a busy working family. We have two children a boy aged 23 and a girl aged 19. They are pretty easy going and are used to au-pairs. This will be our fouth year of having an au-pair. All of our previous au-pairs have enjoyed their stay with us and we still keep in touch with some. We live in izmir which is thirth big city of Turkey.We live at city center. Our previous au-pairs have been Swedish, Denmark, USA and Wales

Our family need improve english with you we just want someone to play with them sometimes, We have had au-pairs for the last 4 years, all of which, have enjoyed their stay with us and we still keep in touch with some of them by e-mail.

We are looking for someone who native speakers english for improve english practice. during stay in our home you will be our family member. and you can visit around izmir. You wouldn't need to work day time at home. The children are at sailing clup or school all day and this time will be yours except for free time. You will be free also a few days to visit some pleace ?n Turkey or Greece island. Best wishes Family

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
<$100/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Sep 2019
Member since 30 Sep 2004

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Turkish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Au Pair Job in Singapore City

Rita F., 2625493

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Apr 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

We are a Norwegian/ Japanese/ French family based in Singapore with four children at...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X