GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in Neuchatel, Switzerlandliv's Au Pair Job 2779183

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Happy family looking for aupair

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0, 2
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact liv H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a young and active family with one adorable 2y.o and one newborn girl to come. We are looking for a new longterm (1year) aupair from october 2019 and would be delighted to welcome you in our family. We are looking for a friendly and independent aupair to look after our children when we are working (30h per week).

As we both work as doctors and have irregular schedules, you will be working with the babies around 20-30h per week. The job includes some evenings where you will just need to stay at home with the babies and about 1 week end per month (but with some free days during the week then). Our goal is for our aupair to be able to learn french (and english with us) and be able to enjoy our beautiful city as well. Our babies go to creche 2 days a week (wed and friday) which will allow you to attend the au pair french classes in Neuchatel (wed afternoon).

We live in a 3storey house in switzerland, near Neuchatel city (walkable distance). You will have an entire floor for yourself (big room, independent bathroom).

Job Description

Hello everybody. Hubby and I are looking for an EU aupair (Italian speaking would be great) for our 2y.o boy and soon to come newborn girl starting end of october 2019 (after my 4months maternity leave). We live in the Neuchatel area (12mn walk to city center, 5mn by bus with bus stop in front of the house, 2mn walk to lakeside). Our aupair lives with us in the house and is given an entire floor for herself with personal bathroom for more intimacy. We speak both french and english at home. Contact us if interested :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 10 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2019
Member since 19 May 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Sep 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X