GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Bendorf-Sayn, GermanyAlana's Au Pair Job 2902402

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Help care for a Toddler

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 2
  • Has pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Alana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a young German/American family. Both parents work from home.
We live in the main house on an estate in the middle of town .
The child’s grandparents live on the other side of the park and like to spend much time with their grandchild.

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible and positive nanny for our sweet little boy (2). He loves music and likes to draw.
Your job is to play with him, take care of him throughout the day and spend much time outdoors in our beautiful park. He sleeps for 2-2.5 hours at noon which is your break time. At the end of May he starts preschool, therefore there will be several more hours of spare time for the au pair. We also need help to wash his clothes, usually only 1-2x a week.
We need you help make his meals, it varies from a daily basis (breakfast around 7:30am , lunch around 2pm and dinner around 5:30pm).
For us, it is very important that you are a loving, reliable and positive person. An open-minded attitude is more important to us than a proven track record of experience. Of course, you should enjoy spending time with children, supporting creative play and giving guidance.
Tidiness and cleanliness are very important in our house, thus a tendency towards liking to keep things neat and organized are a plus. We require your support with daily tasks, especially taking care our son by:
- Helping with getting our son ready in the morning
- General household support (tidying, dishes, prepare food)
- Small errands along the way
Once our son starts preschool at the end of May, he will be taken care of until the early afternoon, which leaves you time for own activities, language course etc. We will contribute to your travel expenses and provide pocket money.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Feb 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Nov 2022
Member since 08 Mar 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
German
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Tulsa

Missy B., 3295188

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Apr 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are excited to welcome an Au Pair as our new family member for the first...

Housekeeper Job in Madrid

Nadia I., 3293614

Job Location: Madrid, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X