GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
23% 12 0

Au Pair Job Available with Czech Family in Jindrichuv Hradec, Czech RepublicChristina's Au Pair Job 2730477

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Czech Family seeks Eng. speaking au pair (summer 2022)

    Our Family

  • Czech
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9, 14
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Christina T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear au pairs,
My name is Christina, and for the past 11 years I have been an English tutor for a wonderful family! I take off the summer months to be with my family and therefore for the past several years we have used this website to help us find an au pair for the summer months.
We are looking for someone who is energetic and also delightful with children. They have two boys, 9 and 14 years old. The oldest son is in the 9th grade now and has been learning English for the past 11 years. So his knowledge of the language is excellent! We have had incredible experiences employing fantastic, energetic girls throughout previous summers and so we thought to take the same approach and employ someone for the summer months of 2022. Continuously communicating in English has improved both boys' English and overall the family's English. Both sons have several sports activities that they attend weekly: gymnastics, tennis and swimming.
The family is very outgoing, they love to travel to Prague on the weekends or go to their family cottage as well. They enjoy swimming, being outdoors, doing many cultural activities and learning new things.
This family would be very happy if you would be willing to help them continue to enrich their lives with the English language.
If they sound like a family that would be good and fun for you to work with, please respond to this. We would love to hear from you!!
Thanks!!
Christina :)

Job Description

Hello,
My name is Christina and I am helping a family that I have been working with since autumn 2011 try to find an au pair for the summer of 2022. Beginning May/June 2022 till roughly the end of August 2022. They would like to employ a college student who is looking to make some extra money for the summer when school is out.
We are looking for someone who is a native English speaker. Daily chores would require helping out with the children, and simple light household chores.
Our goal is for the family to be surrounded by English the whole day, especially the children.
I have used this website successfully in the past and have found au pairs for 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. (In 2014 we had an au pair from Holland, in 2015 we had an au pair from California, USA, in 2016 we had an au pair from Wisconsin, USA, in 2017/2018 we had an au pair from Ohio and we had an au pair from Arizona in 2019 - all au pairs were fantastic.) Unfortunately in 2020, 2021 we weren't able to have an au pair come over due to the COVID situatiuon that has impacted the entire world.
:(
Please let me know if you would be interested. Thank you!! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 2 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 03 Feb 2023
Member since 14 Jan 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - British
We speak:
Czech
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in North Plainfield

Kurt B., 3257822

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We are a small family with a beautiful and Happy Daughter. We are in need of some e...

Nanny Job in Mililani

Carrie W., 3298149

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Live-In Nanny Candidate, Aloha! The island of Oahu is truly a paradise. If you...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X