GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 145 0

Au Pair Job Available with Chinese Family in Tabor, NJMonica's Au Pair Job 3461599

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

NJ Family seeks loving Nanny for infant

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age Born March 2024
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Monica D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am a Filipino American woman and my Husband is Taiwanese American. We live in NJ (1 hour outside of Manhattan) and have 3 cats. We are both healthy, non-smokers, in our 40’s and expecting our first baby boy this March 2024. I work in NYC 3 days a week and work from home 2 days a week. I am a Creative Director. My Husband is a Restaurateur and works 5 minutes away from our home. We are looking for a nanny that loves animals, babies and children. We are a fun-loving couple and excited to welcome a nanny to our growing family.

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny that loves animals, babies and children. We would love for the nanny to also perform some light housekeeping (laundry, meal prep, organizing). Paid leave available and holiday bonus.


Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 17 Nov 2023
Member since 16 Nov 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Filipino
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.