GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 6 0

Au Pair Job Available with Indian Family in Phoenix, AZPriti's Au Pair Job 3097077

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking an Aur Pair for 8 month old twins in Arizona!

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Priti P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My name is Priti and I am a 34 year old female who was born and raised in Tucson, Arizona. I enjoy traveling and learning about other cultures. I work in the field of psychiatry. My partner's name is Jay he's from Texas, he is a 28 yo male who is working in the mortgage industry helping people be able to finance their homes. We both enjoy work but for fun we like board games, dancing, movies, and trying new restaurants. We also have 2 dogs one is Mowgli who is an older guy and the other is Neela who is a younger playful female dog. We live in a 3 bedroom town home near Arizona State University. We are eager to meet you and add you to our family :)

Job Description

Hi! We have fun 8 month old twins. Our daughters name is Janvi and son is Veer. We are hoping to have someone assist with caring, monitoring, feeding, cleaning and helping with the twins. We need someone for day shifts to help teach the kids, help them with vocabulary and reading.

We live in Arizona so the weather is always sunny and we are within walking distance to the Arizona State University Campus so there are great educational opportunities here. If interested please feel free to message us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Aug 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 15 Nov 2022
Member since 09 Jun 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English
Gujerati



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Mrs D O., 1718153

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 18 - Jun 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X