GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 143 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in New York, NYROBERT's Au Pair Job 2045556

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Couple looking for live-in nanny for 4 and 7yr old

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 7,4,0
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact ROBERT F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are looking for a live-in au pair to help take care of our newborn boy, 4 yr old Boy & 7 year old Daughter. We need someone comfortable with travel & has a passport or visa. They must speak English, and ideally Spanish (the more languages the better!). We are looking for someone that is extremely responsible, proactive, energetic and enjoyable to be around. Our top priority is that you are focused on our children's safety, care and development. We currently have a wonderful nanny that we are unfortunately losing in May. She treats our kids as if they were her own and is responsible for all things relating to them ie: meals, meal prep, play time, bath time, play dates, development advancement (classes, new toys), shopping etc. She also helps with household chores including grocery shopping, house cleaning, laundry, occasional cooking etc. Someone that is very tidy is important. We also are looking for someone with great manners that can also help to instill those in our children. We will be living in NYC through June 2022, then will be planning to travel a bit in July and August.

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in aupair to help take care of our newborn boy, 4yr old Boy & 7 yr old Daughter. We will be based out of New York City, but plan to travel a bit this summer, so we need you to travel with us. We mostly need help weekday afternoons and weekends.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2022 - Jun 2022
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 25 Jan 2022
Member since 24 Mar 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - Mexican
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Prospect

Jason C., 3045557

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: May 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of 4. Dad is 40 and Mom is 39. Kids are aged 6 (girl) and aged 3 (bo...

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X