GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
4% 82 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Los Angeles, CAGina's Au Pair Job 2572446

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Gina F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

At this time I’m looking for someone who can come in the next few weeks to Los Angeles, quarantine in my other apartment for 2 weeks, then live-in in our second bedroom. You would need to help with the 2 kids 9months and 2.5 yrs as well as help with tidying up the house, dishes, sweeping/mopping floor and cleaning up messes. Not required to cook though you may help me at times. Duties for the kids include playing with the 2 yr old, watching him responsibly when I’m busy with the baby, changing their clothes and feeding them snacks sometimes etc. In addition, you’ll need to travel with me to my lake house for a few months and help with the same things there. Once things get back to normal if you’re still working with me I may have you help with my fashion business as well, either with correspondence, data entry, modeling and/or social media. This position should feel natural and easy. It’s important to play with/ engage the kids rather than just sitting watching tv all the time and if you speak another language I want you to speak it with them. Food, housing and transportation is free so it should feel more like a cultural experience and will need to be chill and flexible to accommodate needs especially at this time and make it work on a level that we are both happy. Let me know if interested and want to discuss further!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 33 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 23 May 2020
Member since 22 Dec 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Chinese
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Israeli
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Portuguese
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Tibetan
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20

...

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee works nearby and Thomas...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X