GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 21 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Glenview, ILANAM's Au Pair Job 3271876

Profile Photos (13) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking 3rd AP

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 8,8,5
  • Has pets
  • Islamic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact ANAM H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear future AP,
We have been with the Aupair program for a few years now. We love the exchange and allowing the au pair to have fun exploring the city. We try to give every weekend off and mornings off as well. We like to be involved with the kids. Dad goes to work every day from 9-5:30. Mom is a real estate agent and her schedule varies daily. She’s home a lot but stays out of your way. We believe in making life as easy as possible for everyone.

Job Description

Hello! We are a young family with twin boys who will be 9 in August and one daughter who will be 6 in June. The kids are in school until 2:30 and we only need help 2:30-7pm. But during school breaks and holidays, we need help from 9-6pm. Duties include kids laundry, keeping kids areas neat (with kid’s help), making healthy meals for the kids daily, packing their lunches, helping with homework (less than 10 mins each) and helping them get ready for bed. On very rare occasions, we ask for a date night. We’re a pretty easy going family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2024 - Sep 2024
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 25 Mar 2024
Member since 14 Nov 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Kazakh
  • - Kyrgyz
  • - South African
  • - Thai
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Walchwil

Monika W., 3064653

Job Location: Zug, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Are you a child-loving, friendly, honest, active, 100% reliable, patient and caring ...

Housekeeper Job in Chambesy

Shizu W., 3062843

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X