GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 1 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in El Cajon, CANoel's Au Pair Job 3398469

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Lebanese au pair for family in San Diego, CA

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 2,8,10,12
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • Arabic and English are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Noel E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Job Description

We are an active family of 6 - mother, father, 12 year old girl and boys ages 10, 8 and 2.5 years old. We also have a wonderful dog named Reina, and a home with a pool and large property. We are looking for someone of Middle Eastern descent because mom is Lebanese American. We would like the children to learn Lebanese or at least some Arabic. Our family is very busy - mom and dad are both lawyers and work and travel a lot. We need someone who is very smart, organized, speaks English well, and is an excellent driver. We have a large SUV for you to drive. We would also like someone who can cook traditional arabic food, but only 1-2 days per week. You will be responsible for children's laundry as well. We would also like someone who is musical - plays an instrument, sings or dances. You will have a private room and bathroom, access to our pool, home gym and property, and a car. We will need you to work mornings and afternoon/evenings (before/after school), some Saturdays. Your job will involve some driving children to and from school and activities. You are welcome to accompany our family on weekend activities and trips or spend some time on your own. You must be able to follow directions well, be detail oriented, and very clean.


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 14 Aug 2023
Member since 19 Jun 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Arabic, English is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
18-26 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Jordanian
  • - Lebanese
  • - Palestinian
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Dammam

Maricar V., 3419345

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Preferred cities: Catalca,Lonbain,London

Hello my future employer's.If you will choose me as your employee in your family's i...

Nanny Job in Puerto Vallarta

Douglas S., 3441060

Job Location: Jalisco, Mexico

Job starts: Oct 23 - Sep 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Single working mother of 2 kids 8 girl 11 boy ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.