GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Bear Creek, TXNoah's Au Pair Job 3313962

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bergman Family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 2
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Noah B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We moved to Texas from Los Angeles last year so we're excited to begin some new traditions. Morgan loves to cook and host friends and family for dinners, brunches, and any excuse for a festive meal. We celebrate Christian and Jewish holidays and welcome new traditions. We might have our parents or friends come to visit us occasionally throughout the year. Because we are also new to Texas, we can all enjoy exploring our new surroundings together

Job Description

Starting in August, both children (Sloan and Ford) will be in school Monday through Friday until 3pm. We would love to have a split schedule with our au pair who can help for three hours in the morning to get the kids ready for school and then help again starting at 2:30 until dinner. Mom and dad will be here to help with everything so we can share the work. We would like to use the remaining hours on the weekend so Noah and I can go go on a date, go to the gym or run errands together. Example: 6:30-8:00am Make the kids breakfast, help get them dressed, pack lunchboxes 8:00-9:30am Pick up kitchen and playroom, straighten kids rooms/kids laundry if there is time 9:30-2:30pm OFF 2:30-5:00pm Help pick up one or both children from school, afternoon snacks, playtime 5:00-7:30pm Help with family dinner, bath time, get ready for bed


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 08 Mar 2023
Member since 07 Mar 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eger

Anett Hanna H., 3391671

Living in: Hungary

Available: Jul 23 - Dec 24

My Dear Future Employer, I hope to be a part of your Family. I take care of kids by...

Au Pair from Westlands

Alcaris A., 3390772

Living in: Kenya

Available: Nov 23 - Mar 24

Dear Future host family, My name is Alcaris and I'm 21 years old. I'm from Kenya. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.