GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Au Pair in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Au Pair Job.sima's Au Pair Profile 2649379

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

An English teacher in a nursery & school for 3 years


  • 26-year old female
  • Egyptian
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Egypt
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact sima s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


hello my future family :) i am looking forward to be one of your family and take a good care of your beautiful kids and be their friend or even a big sister playing with them, teaching them and respect their feelings and thoughts :) I am kind- hearted and empathic. I'm flexible person so I can adjust to family's routine. I would like to help you as much as I can and learn about your culture. i am an English teacher for 3 years and i have always been happy and lively around kids and helping others it makes me feel great :) i have experience with special kids, blinds and elders due to my work in charity organisations i am welling to travel around the world i want to work in the field i am passionate about my favorite hobbies are Dancing, acting and meditating - I also Enjoy reading and listening to music ''specially classic'' also do creative works & trying new meals my favorite sports are Yoga, running and cycling I adore art its my greatest passion i love going to the (park- cinema- theater- opera- art galleries ) i am positive, cheerful and i love helping others its the most thing that makes me happy and satisfied I hope that i will hear from you !, ps: i can handle my own visa with love .. sima


Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2020
Member since 08 Jun 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Morocco
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Holesovice

Emma M., 2918645

Living in: Czech Republic

Available: Jun 20 - Oct 20

Dear family, It's is really hard to decide who you wanna spend time with. I can eas...

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.