GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 0 0

Au Pair in Kagithane, Turkey, Seeks Au Pair Job.Winda Rahmalia 's Au Pair Profile 2294883

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Care, play and tutor for kid

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Turkey
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Winda Rahmalia I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families... I studied for Management business and Arabic Studies before. Lived in Gaziantep for social working. Recently living in Istanbul. I used to cleaning up, ironing, cooking since I was a kid. Caring a kid, used to take care and play with niece, nephew and cousin. Take a nap with them. I have some story books because I like to tell a story and like to listen it. I speak Indonesian, English, little Japanese and studied Arabic and Turkish. I like to learn any languages, culture, and cook due I am interested in. Really love animals, have 5 cats, fishes, birds, and chickens in house. I can play guitar as beginner. I like to grow herbs in pot, sunflower, kale etc. Parents have little much garden for fruits, flowers, herbs, even coconut trees. So I am used to live kind of that. Really like to cook pasta and try new recipes. I like to make Japanese Cheesecake, Dorayaki and more for sweet things. I ever made Makluba, Sarma, and love cook Menemen (Turkish-Style Scrambled Egg). I like to draw (I put some drawing in gallery). Looking for full-time and live-in opportunity. Want to live and get new experience with a great family. If you are interested please do not hesitate send me messages. I really would appreciate your interest and consideration for me. Thank you in advance for the time you taken.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Aug 2019
Member since 14 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Egypt
  • - Morocco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Qatar
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Turkish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Versoix

Catty B., 2767696

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a German/Swedish family who have lived all over the work with a lovely earnes...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X