GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
36% 13 0

Au Pair in Vellinge, Sweden, Seeks Au Pair Job.Kristyna's Au Pair Profile 3015100

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Czech girl searching for aupair job

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kristyna M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family, my name is Kristýna and I am 22 year-old girl from Czech Republic keen on long walks, learning languages (English, Russian, Spanish, Swedish), exploring new places, reading, photography and classic rock music. I strongly believe that giving my time to children is the best way to spend it. The more I talk to kids the more I see that every child is unique, have different needs and characters but every child needs attention and love, needs to feel safe and respected and needs to know that his/her voice will always be listened. That’s what I always wanna provide and seeing children’s happy faces is the best reward in the world.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 15 Jan 2022
Member since 16 Nov 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Russian
Slovak
Spanish
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Christmas Island
  • - Cocos (Keeling) Isls
  • - Fiji
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Iceland
  • - Indonesia
  • - Isle of Man
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Mali
  • - Malta
  • - Micronesia,Federated States of
  • - Mozambique
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - Sweden
  • - Taiwan
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
  • - Virgin Isls
  • - Zimbabwe
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Willemstad

Stephanie D., 3192234

Job Location: , Netherlands Antilles

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of 3. Me and my 2 kids. Also at home we have a nanny, she does t...

Personal Assistant Job in San Juan Capistrano

Vikas B., 3092473

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Great opportunity for an "all-arounder" who can maintain a luxury home in a beautifu...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X