GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Makhachkala, Russia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Magomed's Au Pair Profile 3026419

Profile Photos (4) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

The best Au pair for You

    Personal

  • 19-year old male
  • Russian
  • Living in Russia
  • Has a passport for Kazakhstan
  • Has a visa for Austria
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Magomed K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello ,I can't wait to meet you my dear host family . I have constant experience with children . Also I went to Austria and took care for little kid for 2 years old. I love kids. I enjoy it w I'm looking host family in Los Angeles area I'm sure will be very very interesting. About me I'm from Kazakhstan , but currently live in Russia . I finished secondary school (11 grades) and now I entered to University by bachelor degree Bussines and Economic and Social science. I have a lot of experience with children. To start , I'd like to say that while I live in Russia with me younger brother for 10 years old and sister 7 years old . For kids I can prepare some delicious meals. Especially they like cakes , pancakes with sugar milk and pizza. We enjoy skyting , walking , playing with a ball and sometimes in the evening we watch movies, cartoons and funny moments. I also help them with homework. I teach them English grammar , math and many other skills . It's not always easy , but I'm patient person.I would also occasionally pick up them from the kindergarten or school and training. I taught my youngest sister how to ride bike and read. Together we like paint picture , walk in the park and play with soft toys . She is so cute I love her so much. Second , I have experience job in English teacher for children . I have many practice. I was working in private art school for extra education . There I learned to find common language with everyone. I was happy with children and they were happy with me too. Lastly I took care in Austria for little girl of 2 years old during 7 month . I sat with her all day, we walked, cooked, sculpted, painted and played with toys also , singing and of course funny conversation . It was nice and interesting experience.I have got a lot of experience there and now I know so many games which can help kids learn new things in playful form. I want to share my knowledge and skills and experience something new. My life is connected to kids .I like to teach kids something new everyday.I love kids , because they never boring. Also I'd like tell You about my hobbies . I do like painting , skyting , reading novels and cooking traditional food and sports running . I will be a good role model for your kids d I hope I will become like brother them and help them grow and develop. Hope to see you soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 08 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Dallas

James B., 3142711

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

my name is James - I am a lawyer and in real estate I stay busy...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X