GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 0 0

Au Pair in Lisboa, Portugal, Seeks Au Pair Job.Mariana's Au Pair Profile 1715095

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Portuguese girl, looking for a job :)

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has passports for Hungary, Netherlands, Spain and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Mariana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear Family!

I'm a 27 year old Portuguese girl and I graduated in European Studies in 2013 but I work as a masseuse and a physiotherapy assistant. I'm looking for a job related to taking care of children or pets. I am a very responsible girl, calm and very patient. I have the ability to easily adapt to the most diverse contexts and I have a stronger sense of responsibility and organizational skills. I lived one year in Den Haag, Netherlands, where I worked as au pair. My mother tongue is Portuguese, I have a good command of Spanish and English (but I still want to improve it), a knowledge of French and Dutch. I'm willing to learn new languages. :)

!!I'm available until 2nd July!!

Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask!

Kind regards,

Mariana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 25 Sep 2021
Member since 02 Oct 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Brazil
  • - Uruguay
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Marion

Megan S., 2776225

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 21 - Aug 23

Hello, my name is Megan. I have several years experience with several different area...

Housekeeper Job in Melikgazi

Dandara R., 3145484

Job Location: Kayseri, Turkey

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

Olá, somos uma famíla vida que tem muito para dar e receber. Procuramos a pessoa cer...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X