GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Au Pair in San Isidro, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Nelyn's Au Pair Profile 2920319

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, kind and flexible Filipina Aupair

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nelyn L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name's Nelyn , 24 years old, I graduated with my Bachelor degree of Elementary Education last 2016rrently, I am a Elementary Teacher and a librarian in a private school in Philippines. I teach children ages 5 to 11 years old since 2018. In my college days a work as a part time student in a family I cook, laundry, ironing,folding,take care of dogs, do house cleaning and gardening. During my internship I was assigned to teach math and science to Grade 4 and 5 students ages 10 to 12 years old then during my weekend I baby sitted my niece Janel 2 years old. Then after I graduated I tutor one of my neighbour son for 5 months and also I worked in a pharmacy for 4 months only and I also ask to take care my 2 niece nica 4 years old and nico 6 years old every weekend until now. I'm also capable in doing daily household chores, I'm well organized & I always make sure that things are kept tidy. I can help you in your daily tasks such as cleaning the house, doing the laundry, folding & ironing of clothes/linen, I can wash the dishes & do grocery shopping. I want to be an aupair, because I want to have different experiences like other young people in Europe. I wanted to learn more by exploring, new experiences, being an independent person. This cultural exchange will motivate me more to be mature person for the future. I am always positive, I ask questions if I don't know things. I would be very happy to receive a message and given the chance to join your family.

Best regards,

Nelyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - May 2021
From 24 - 34 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2020
Member since 10 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Monaghan

Karen W., 2748540

Living in: Ireland

Available: Dec 20 - May 21

Preferred cities: Singapore City,Madrid,Seoul

Good experience with children as I come from a big family. Cleaning is not a proble...

Nanny from Abu Hail

Shamirah N., 2999055

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Oct 20 - May 22

Preferred cities: Dubai

I am a professionally trained nanny I am a Ugandan by nationality I am 28 years old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X