GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Au Pair in Lago, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Steven's Au Pair Profile 2765756

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Love being w/ children; can manage the householdchores

    Personal

  • 24-year old male
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Steven M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear host family,

My name is Steven , 24 years old from the Philippines. I am currently studying in college and taking up Bachelor of Science in Real Estate Management. I am a working student. I want to be an Au Pair because I want to learn and experience different culture in other countries. I have been a working student since I was in 3rd year high school. I was working in the KFC as a service crew and waiter in the restaurant in the city. I am a hardworking person, flexible, respectful, very easy going, and family oriented.

I know how to cook specially asian dishes. My favorite Filipino foods are adobo, spring rolls, spaghetti, pancit, macaroni salad, pizza, fried rice, tuna and more! I can drive a car and a motorcycle (with license), I know how to iron the clothes, wash the dishes and I can clean the house everyday (mopping and vacumming). I know how to take care of children from 3 years old and above.

I want to help you in taking care of your children specially in preparing them every morning for school. I want to help you with the laundries and other household chores as well. I have an experience in taking care of children. I have 6 nieces and nephews who are all grown with us because we are living together in our compound. I took care of them when I have no class because my sister needs to work. My oldest nephew is 15 years old now and the youngest is 4 years old.I love play and taking care of them. I am very comfortable with pets too if you have one at home. We have dogs named Tomi and EJ.

I was active in school before when I was in elementary and high school. I was an honor student and active in curricular activities like chess, sipak takraw and damath (Filipino sport). But because of lack of financial, I needed to work for my studies. I have 4 siblings and I am the youngest. My father passed away 3 years ago and I am now living with my mother.

I am available for an interview anytime on . Thank you very much for your time in reading my profile. God bless!

Kind Regards,

Steven

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Nov 2019
Member since 16 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - Iceland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Abu Dhabi

zineb a., 1695398

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

You will be part of the family ...

Senior Caregiver Job in Athina

Michele B., 2859245

Job Location: Attiki, Greece

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is:

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X