GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
30% 0 0

Au Pair in Bagumbayan, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Ester Joy's Au Pair Profile 2120920

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

energetic,nurturing looking for position as an au pair

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ester Joy A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello and good day lovely families,First I would like to introduce myself.I am Esther Joy 22 years of age and a citizen of beautiful country Philippines ????I came from a family of 9 including my parents jessie and susan,both of them are working in our farms.I have 1 sister that is older than me and now is also an au pair in Denmark ,2 younger brothers and 3 olders brothers. I gained my experience mainly through my 2 younger siblings.Me and my sister was incharge to take care with them when my parents is out to work in our farm at the age of 8 I already start do household chores,to help my mother.I also use to work in one of the local household in my country for 4 years as working students in my highschool year and that helps me to be graduated.I'd been also a working student in my college years.A volunteer teacher in the outreach program in our church,and a sunday school teacher in the kids.I describe myself as hardworking,reliable,energetic,caring,and friendly.I love spending time with kids,playing with them,reading good story books,and nurture them in a good manner.I love to sing and dance not to mention I also fan of painting ??going to church every sunday,taking beautiful pictures in the park and swimming is some of my hobbies. I would be very happy to have the opportunity to speak with you,to answer any questions you may have want to know my experiences.Learn to know more about your family, and your interest. Thank you very much and I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Sep 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kobenhavn
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X