GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 1 0

Au Pair in Bacoor, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Rina's Au Pair Profile 2696409

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

HARDWORKING,RELIABLE, AND RESPONSIBLE ENOUGH

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 21+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rina G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Rina , 45 yrs. old and a mother of one child, who is already 20 yrs old. For a number of years of experience as a full time mother to my daughter had already a lot of things encounter that a mother can do best to her children. Being responsible to her needs, attentive to her outside activities, preparing her things at home and school. I had a husband working outside the country, so most of the time am taking care of all the tasks that suppose to be doing by both husband and wife. I can cook almost all asian dishes specially filipino foods. I grown up at the province of Dumaguete, but presently living at Bacoor City, Cavite, Philippines. I am physically and mentally fit to do the job of a NANNY. Responsibilities of being a second parent to the children of my future employer is my top priority. Aside of taking care of the children, cleanliness and tidiness is also my top list of things to do daily. Am believing that personal hygiene and utmost cleanliness is the best things to do to prevent illness and away from any complicated health problems. Lastly, you wont regret of employing me as your nanny and rest assured that i will do the very best to your expectation.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Jul 2020
From 5 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jul 2020
Member since 24 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Miami

joseph f., 2749630

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Utica

Jennifer F., 2908428

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X