GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 2 0

Au Pair in Angono, Philippines, Seeks Au Pair Job.Jerah's Au Pair Profile 1479033

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am looking for a babysitter

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jerah M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I am a natural, friendly & outgoing personality with a strong sense of responsibility. I have a lot of patience, which I believe is needed in looking after small children. I am empathetic, and fair; I take particular interest in children and their development. I will not settle until I have completed my job to the best of my ability. I have a practical and mature approach to all situations and I am able to work well in stressful situations. I have a lot of energy and I am used to being on my feet for much of the day, in my experience when working with children I have found this an asset & overall I have great enthusiasm and enjoy working with children as I have always been interested in people interaction. I am a flexible person/employee and I believe along with the opportunity you can provide, I will be an asset to any centre. I have the ability to relate to all people from a diverse range of cultures, I believe this is an essential requirement in my chosen field.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2021
Member since 03 Sep 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Muradiye

Atlanta W., 3024882

Living in: Turkey

Available: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Muradiye

...

Housekeeper Job in Bloomingburg

Joel F., 2966894

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X