GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Utrecht, Netherlands, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sigi's Au Pair Profile 2781322

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experience Nurse & handyman, looking to work & travel


  • 28-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • Part of a working couple


  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sigi S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family,
I'm a 27 year old Australian nurse with 5 years experience across medical, surgical, paediatric and neonatal areas. I also have a certificate 3 in early childhood education, with 4 years in this area prior to nursing. I have experience working with children from birth to adolescence.
My partner is a 28 year old man. He is a qualified refrigeration mechanic, is an excellent handy man, has experience farming and can play numerous musical instruments. He is very easy going, approachable and friendly.
I have an open, friendly and bubbly personality and get on well with children. I'm an enthusiastic hard worker who enjoys both playing with, and educating children.
I'm happy to help with cooking, cleaning and homework. I'm a very flexible person and am eger to help out where I can.
My partner and I both have Australian vulnerable working with people checks.
We both have a class C international drivers licence.
We have an interest in outdoor rock climbing, hiking, travelling and are both proficient horse riders.
I'm fluent in English and can speak and understand a small amount of German.
Ideally we’re looking for a family who is centrally located to a train station, public transport or will grant us access to a car.
My partner and I are looking to travel to the UK/ Europe/ Canada next year. We are seeking a paid live in working position.
Pay rate is negotiable.
Ideally we would like 2-3 days off a week together to travel and explore.
If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to


Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 8 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Last logged in 11 Jun 2023
Member since 23 May 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Isle of Man
  • - Italy
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abutang

Amber W., 3462933

Job Location: Hunan, China

Job starts: Dec 23 - Mar 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hey,I’m Amber, i’m the founder of a cultural communication company.i often live in Z...

Au Pair Job in Lisbon

Jonas N., 3451878

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 24 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.