GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 1 0

Au Pair in Singaraja, Indonesia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Weni's Au Pair Profile 2236741

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Caring, energetic, funny, trustworthy, hardworking

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Weni W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Weni. I am a 26 year-old (female) travel, language and culture enthusiast. I am a caring, honest, cheerful, fun, energetic kind of person, and I have an excellent patience. I am an animal lover, especially dogs and cats (we have taken care of many many of them). Kids are angles, and I love talking and playing with them especially if they are active and talkative. I was an Aupair (May 2016-July 2017). My duties were just taking care a lovely 2 years old French-Singaporean girl; keeping her occupied, teaching her new things, planning her activities, preparing balanced nutrition meals, potty training her, discussing with the mother in order to improve her behavior and baby sitting her while parents in a business trip. I love story times, nursery songs and teaching kid dances. It was such a wonderful experience, and seems the family loved having me around. In addition to this, I am also an experienced tutor. Most of my students were from International schools which use IB curriculum. So I am pretty well familiar with English system. I also once worked as guardian and shadow teacher for elementary aged pupils with AD and ASD.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Jun 2020
Member since 05 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

mohamed h., 2914703

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

we are a family of 3 people me, my wife and our newborn baby boy. we have a dog and ...

Babysitter Job in Izmir

Seda T., 1703342

Job Location: Izmir, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 15 - Oct 15

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X