GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Kowloon City, Hong Kong, Seeks Au Pair Job.Maria Leila's Au Pair Profile 2834925

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

work hongkong for 7 years i have ready ielts and eca

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria Leila L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family...

im Maria Leila 42 years old AB psychology Graduate and undergo training for caregiving truogh my knowledege and faith in God i know that i am posses on the job single and honest and hardworking person now here hongkong workwd as domestic helper taking care for newborn baby .taking care also for cook9ing and cleaning the

house. im now in hongkong worked here as domestic helper taking care for a newborn baby and also cleaning the house,

laundry and cooking also taking care elderly .i been work in russia as nanny and all around cleaner ,due to my previous employer demand i went backto hongkong just to tok care my previous employer newborn baby.i worked also to other employer and took care children having autism. though my knowledge and expriences i will gauranteed that i am posses on the jod that is related on this position. i have ready ielts and eca

i look forwand to hearin from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 19 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Oct 2019
Member since 18 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X