GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Nap'areuli, Georgia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Tega's Au Pair Profile 2841507

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

my sister is 6 years old - thats my experience

    Personal

  • 23-year old male
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 2" or 188 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tega G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear host family, I'm 23 years old from Georgia(Tbilisi). I would like to become an au-pair because I love to see new places, to spend time with children, to meet new interesting people, to create new relationships. I want to live more than just in my own comfort zone. I want to experience it. But the main reason for the au pair is that I want to improve my knowledge of language and culture. I have a little sister (6 years) and an older brother (29 years). I would love to spend my time with children, play and looking after with them. Also, I know some Georgian dishes on how to prepare and it's so delicious. it won't be a problem to help at nights or weekends to, but usually, I need free time for studying and doing my own things(2 days off in a week). I have A1 certificate and still studying german. My earliest starting date is January 2020.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Oct 2019
Member since 20 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian
German
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - German

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Bath

Mark L., 2896810

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X