GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
5% 0 0

Au Pair in Hangzhou, China, Seeks Au Pair Job.liuyan's Au Pair Profile 2156168

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

au pair& nanny from China

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in China
  • Has a passport for China
  • Has a visa for Barbados
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact liuyan h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi , This is a fun, responsible and easy-going Chinese girl who are patient enough and now is looking for a friendly,welcoming family .

Working experience : I was working at Barbados as an au pair & a tutor for a family,And I left this country on Dec 27th 2017. Now has came back to China and work in Guangzhou , With great experience of taking care of the kid and working as a tutor,I get the skill of being with kids and know that being with kids , the most important things is putting yourself on kids level and talking to them ,listen to them and become a good friend for them , not just a big sisters but a close friend. :)

About me : I was graduated from univesity on July 2016, my subject is Electronic Information Engineering, now is working as a teacher in China , I do enjoy exploring , being curious all the time , hope to travel all around the world one day. Will size any chance to go and stay in a foreign country , to konw more about this world .

Pls feel free to regards

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 19 Nov 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Denmark
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Swaziland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Berlin

Anastasia B., 1275025

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X