GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Antwerpen, Belgium, Seeks Au Pair Job.Lorena's Au Pair Profile 3480552

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Quero trabalhar com pessoas com necessidades especiais

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for Brazil
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lorena F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Sou brasileiro e tenho 10 anos de experiência com todo tipo de deficiência do nível ao mais grave. Tenho certeza de que minha experiência pode ajudar as famílias no desenvolvimento dos filhos com deficiências.
Não tenho outra língua sem ser português, mas estou pronto para iniciar novos conhecimentos. Com a experiência de conviver com a família me faz querer aprender mais sobre a língua e cultura. Tenho facilidade em adquirir novos conhecimentos e assim proporcionar um trabalho cheio de experiências e novas oportunidades, dedicação, amor e muita alegria.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 16 Jan 2024
Member since 16 Jan 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language
Braille
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • - Antwerpen
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Dresser

Jared H., 3511199

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello, We are Jared (37) and Elizabeth (34). Our 6-year-old son Weston and two-y...

Au Pair Job in Yellowknife

MK K., 3511986

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future au pair! If you would like to experience an amazing and very unique par...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X