GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Au Pair in Eltham, Australia, Seeks Au Pair Job.Amelia's Au Pair Profile 3390311

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Eager & Caring Australian AuPair - JAN 2024, Europe

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amelia T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Amelia, I am 17 years old (18 by the time I work as an AuPair) and I live in Melbourne Australia! I love travelling, meeting new people and discovering new cultures and places. I am looking to be a part of your family from January for around a month, before I study my studies at university, after finishing high school. I love working with kids and can speak French at an intermediate fluency level. Please contact me if you have any questions, I am looking forward to meeting you!

It has always been a dream of mine to become an au pair. Whilst spending time in France I made many international friends, and a few of them worked as an au pair. Their amazing experiences and stories have inspired me to pursue this path, and I hope that I can find a family to stay with as well. I would like to immerse myself in a new culture, contribute to a host family, learn their lifestyle, share some experiences together and make new friendships!

I have always loved being around and taking care of kids and I currently work as a gymnastics coach, coaching children aged 3-12. Throughout the 2 years I have had this job, I have learnt how to deal with a variety of challenging situations involving children. I pride myself on my relationships with my students, fostering a positive environment of trust. Although it can sometimes be challenging, I find working with kids to be very rewarding. I have also tutored English online to children internationally, in Hong Kong.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2024 - Jan 2024
From 1 - 1 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 03 Jun 2023
Member since 03 Jun 2023
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Baretswil

Anita S., 3455441

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 23 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in

Hello dear potential member of our team! We are a regular happy family of 3+3 (3 of...

Au Pair Job in Lisbon

Jonas N., 3451878

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jan 24 - Feb 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X